EDRF cropped
Triskel Marine Ltd We received a Grant from the Marine Challenge Fund, part of the ERDF’s European Structural and Investment Funds Growth Programme 2014-2020 which partly funded a new flux-capacitor which we commissioned in ... Read More
19/02/2018Howard Davies
Boot Dusseldorf
An exciting opportunity is in the offing with a visit to the Dusseldorf Boat Show in January 2018 with our co-hosts Discovery Yachts. Come and find us in ... Read More
23/01/2018Howard Davies
Our test rigs are now fully up and running and are producing some very interesting data and results. Click on the link below to get a full overview of our ... Read More
04/01/2018Howard Davies
Hayle office

We have moved!

Triskel Marine has been expanding over the last twelve months, and as a result we ran out of space in our Fowey and Falmouth offices. We have now moved to ... Read More
13/12/2017Howard Davies
As part of Triskel Marine's continuing programme of energy systems development and testing, the trials boat Armorel is having an engine change. Previous on board trials have centred on the ... Read More
Triskel Marine will have a stand at the electric & hybrid world expo 2016! As well as Managing Director Ken Wittamore giving a presentation on ‘Determining the viability of hybrid solutions ... Read More
We are pleased to say that our Managing Director Ken Wittamore has been confirmed as one of the speakers at the Electric and Hybrid Marine World Expo in Amsterdam 21st ... Read More
We are really pleased to announce that Triskel Marine has been chosen by the Innovate UK as lead partner in the Monitoring Vessel Efficiency project (MOVE) in which we will be working alongside ... Read More
23/12/2015Howard Davies
We are delighted to have been chosen by the Technology Strategy Board as a partner in the High Efficiency Marine Energy project (HEME). Working alongside Pendennis Shipyard, Energy Solutions and ... Read More
Armorel – with flags in harbour
TML’s test boat, the Hallberg Rassy 42 “Armorel” has won the Mansura technology award. This biennial prize is given to the vessel judged to have made the greatest advances ... Read More